Board Election Results

The Annual Session of the LLLI Board of Directors was held in Raleigh, NC on 20 – 22 April. The election of the following officers and Nominating Committee took place during the meeting:


Cecily Harkins: Chair
Ann Calandro: First Vice Chair
Carmen Vandenabeele: Second Vice Chair
Ellen Mateer: Secretary
Sandy Moore-Furneaux: Treasurer
Helen Lowery: Member-at-Large


Devorah Schesch-Wernick: Chair
Ann Calandro
Cecily Harkins
Sandy Moore-Furneaux
Linda Smith

We greatly appreciate and thank all members of the Board for their service, dedication, and devotion to La Leche League and its mission.